April 29, 2009

  • Hey, hey…

    No, I haven’t died. Nor have I fallen off the face of the planet. :) I’ve just sort of given up blogging. I’m kind of tossing around the idea of starting my own blogspot so I can mobile post pics from my iPhone, which takes less effort than sitting down to do this, but… I don’t know. I’m just sort of over blogging. Sorry, world. I know you really care.

    ANYway, we’ve been in our big new house for about 2 weeks now! It’s great! The kids love their rooms, and I love having space and a big kitchen and family room… and big closets, too. That’s wonderful. I um, also got a puppy last week. You can see him at myblockfamily.blogspot.com. He’s cute and the kids are enjoying him. I’ll be happy when he’s house-trained. :)

    Tristan’s yelling, so I gotta go. I’ll really try to blog again soon, here or somewhere! :)

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *